Office of Permanent Secretary for Finance

Permanent Secretary

Mr. Prasong Poontaneat Permanent Secretary

Deputy Permanent Secretary

Mr. Chumpol Rimsakorn Deputy Permanent Secretary
Chief of The Asset Cluster
Mrs.Pantip Sripimol Deputy Permanent Secretary
Chief of The Revenue Cluster
Mr. Chakkrit Parapuntakul Deputy Permanent Secretary
Chief of The Expense and Debt Cluster
Mrs.Siriwan Kaewmulniem Deputy Permanent Secretary

Inspector General

Mr. Chamroen Phothiyod Chief Inspector General
Miss Chunhachit Sungmai Inspector General
Miss Wilai Tantinantana Inspector General
Mr. Boonchai Charassangsomboon Inspector General
Mrs.Yanee Sangsrichun Inspector General
Mr. Vichak Apirugnunchai Inspector General


Mr. Panit Dhirapharbwonges Adviser on Law
Miss.Pimpen Ladpli Acting as Adviser on Policy and Strategy
Mrs. Usamas Ruamjai Adviser on Information and Communication Technology
Mrs.Chalida Phungravee Acting as Adviser on Finance

Assistant Permanent Secretary

Mr.Santi Umsriwieng Assistant of Permanent Secretary

Director General Expense and Debt Group

Mr. Poomsak Aranyakasemsuk Director General
The Comptroller General's Department
Mrs. Patricia Mongkhonvanit Director General
The Public Debt Management Office

Income Group

Mr. Ekniti Nitithanprapas Director General
The Revenue Department
Mr. Patchara Anuntasilpa Director General
The Excise Department
Mr. Krisada Chinavicharana Director General
The Customs Department

Property Group

Mr. Yuttana Yimgarund Director General
The Treasury Department
Mr. Prapas Kong-Ied Director General
The State Enterprise Policy Office

Director General The Fiscal Policy Office

Mr. Lavaron Sangsnit Director General
The Fiscal Policy Office